Filter events by date
to
24 MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

27 MAR

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 10:30 - 12:00
28 MAR

Lent Lunch and Bible Study

Date: 
Thursday, 28 March 2019 12:30 - 13:45

Church

31 MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 31 March 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

03 APR

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 11:00 - 11:30
03 APR

Rosie Licensing

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 19:00 - 20:00

Church

07 APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 7 April 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

07 APR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 April 2019 18:30 - 19:30

Church

14 APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 14 April 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

18 APR

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 12:30 - 13:45
21 APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 21 April 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

24 APR

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 10:30 - 12:00
28 APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 28 April 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

01 MAY

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 11:00 - 11:30
05 MAY

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 5 May 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

05 MAY

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 May 2019 18:30 - 19:30

Church

12 MAY

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 12 May 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

16 MAY

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 16 May 2019 12:30 - 13:45
19 MAY

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

26 MAY

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church