26 MAY

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

29 MAY

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
02 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

02 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 18:00 - 19:00

Church

05 JUN

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 11:00 - 11:30
07 JUN

Parish Quiet Day at Hemblington

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 09:30 - 12:30

Hemblington Church

09 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 18:00 - 19:00

Central Avenue 700, 40208 Louisville, United States

16 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

20 JUN

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 12:30 - 13:45
23 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

26 JUN

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
30 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

03 JUL

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 11:00 - 11:30
07 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

07 JUL

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 18:00 - 19:00

Church

07 JUL

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 18:00 - 19:00

Church

14 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

18 JUL

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 July 2019 12:30 - 13:45
21 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

28 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church