17 NOV

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

21 NOV

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 21 November 2019 12:30 - 13:45
23 NOV

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 23 November 2019 12:00 - 13:00

Church

24 NOV

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

27 NOV

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
01 DEC

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

01 DEC

Advent Carol Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 18:00 - 19:00

Church

04 DEC

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 11:00 - 11:30
08 DEC

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

15 DEC

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

19 DEC

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 19 December 2019 12:30 - 13:45
22 DEC

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

25 DEC

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
28 DEC

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 28 December 2019 12:00 - 14:00

Church

29 DEC

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 10:45 - 11:45

Church

01 JAN

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 11:00 - 11:30
05 JAN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

05 JAN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

12 JAN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

16 JAN

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 16 January 2020 12:30 - 13:45