19 JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

25 JAN

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 25 January 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

26 JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

29 JAN

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:30 - 12:00
02 FEB

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

02 FEB

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

05 FEB

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 11:00 - 11:30
09 FEB

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

16 FEB

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

20 FEB

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 20 February 2020 12:30 - 13:45
23 FEB

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

26 FEB

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00
29 FEB

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 29 February 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

01 MAR

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

01 MAR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

04 MAR

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 11:00 - 11:30
08 MAR

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

15 MAR

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

19 MAR

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 12:30 - 13:45
22 MAR

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church