20 AUG

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 20 August 2020 12:30 - 13:45
26 AUG

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 10:30 - 12:00
29 AUG

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 29 August 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

02 SEP

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 11:00 - 11:30
06 SEP

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

17 SEP

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 17 September 2020 12:30 - 13:45
26 SEP

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 26 September 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

30 SEP

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 10:30 - 12:00
04 OCT

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

07 OCT

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 11:00 - 11:30
15 OCT

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 15 October 2020 12:30 - 13:45
28 OCT

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 10:30 - 12:00
31 OCT

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 31 October 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

01 NOV

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

04 NOV

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 11:00 - 11:30
19 NOV

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 19 November 2020 12:30 - 13:45
25 NOV

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 10:30 - 12:00
28 NOV

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 28 November 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

02 DEC

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 11:00 - 11:30
06 DEC

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church