19 MAR

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 12:30 - 13:45
25 MAR

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00
01 APR

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 11:30
05 APR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

05 APR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

16 APR

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 16 April 2020 12:30 - 13:45
29 APR

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00
03 MAY

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

03 MAY

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

06 MAY

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 11:30
21 MAY

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 21 May 2020 12:30 - 13:45
27 MAY

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00
03 JUN

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 11:00 - 11:30
07 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

07 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

18 JUN

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 12:30 - 13:45
24 JUN

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00
01 JUL

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 11:00 - 11:30
05 JUL

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

05 JUL

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church