17 DEC

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 17 December 2020 12:30 - 13:45
26 DEC

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 26 December 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

30 DEC

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 10:30 - 12:00
03 JAN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Church

06 JAN

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 11:00 - 11:30
21 JAN

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 21 January 2021 12:30 - 13:45
27 JAN

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 10:30 - 12:00
30 JAN

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 30 January 2021 12:00 - 14:00

Church

03 FEB

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 11:00 - 11:30
07 FEB

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Church

18 FEB

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 February 2021 12:30 - 13:45
24 FEB

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 10:30 - 12:00
27 FEB

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 27 February 2021 12:00 - 14:00

Church

03 MAR

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 11:00 - 11:30
07 MAR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Church

18 MAR

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 March 2021 12:30 - 13:45
27 MAR

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 27 March 2021 12:00 - 14:00

Church

31 MAR

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 10:30 - 12:00
04 APR

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Church

07 APR

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 11:00 - 11:30