03 JUN

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 11:00 - 11:30
07 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

07 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

14 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

18 JUN

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 12:30 - 13:45
21 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

24 JUN

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00
27 JUN

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 27 June 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

28 JUN

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

01 JUL

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 11:00 - 11:30
05 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

05 JUL

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

12 JUL

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 10:45 - 11:45

Church

16 JUL

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 16 July 2020 12:30 - 13:45
25 JUL

Messy Church

Date: 
Saturday, 25 July 2020 12:00 - 14:00

Church

29 JUL

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00
02 AUG

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Church

05 AUG

Holy Communion at The Dell

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 11:00 - 11:30
20 AUG

Meditation

Date: 
Thursday, 20 August 2020 12:30 - 13:45
26 AUG

Cafe Church

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 10:30 - 12:00